The Penick House was built in 1912 for B.G Penick by a contractor named P. M. Williams. A contractor and builder active from 1907 to 1920
Texhoma, OK Historic HomesThe CCC Ranch Headquarters was built in the 1880s of native stone, cut and laid up in a running bond. The rough-faced stone bunkhouse stands nearby. Listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the 3C ranch was owned by Vickers, Wells, and Gates out of Tombstone, Arizona.
Texhoma, OK Historic Homes
The Texhoma Museum is maintained and operated by the Texhoma Genealogical and Historical Society, Editors and Publishers of the Panhandle Pioneers, a Local Historical Series.
Texhoma, OK MuseumsAlong with up-to-date collections, the Medford Library has genealogy information dating from 1893 to the present. It also has...