|
|
The Penick House was built in 1912 for B.G Penick by a contractor named P. M. Williams. A contractor and builder active from 1907 to 1920
Texhoma, OK Historic HomesThe CCC Ranch Headquarters was built in the 1880s of native stone, cut and laid up in a running bond. The rough-faced stone bunkhouse stands nearby. Listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the 3C ranch was owned by Vickers, Wells, and Gates out of Tombstone, Arizona.
Texhoma, OK Historic Homes
The Texhoma Museum is maintained and operated by the Texhoma Genealogical and Historical Society, Editors and Publishers of the Panhandle Pioneers, a Local Historical Series.
Texhoma, OK MuseumsCelebration Park is located on the west side of Buffalo. The well maintained park contains playground equipment, charcoal gri...
SUN 'N' FUN Water park has water slides, wave pool, kiddie pool, go-carts, bumper boats, miniature golf, volleyball, picnic a...