Skelton's Natural Beef
Rt 1 Box 25ATexhoma OK 73949
Ph: 580-545-3689
Fax: 580-545-3615
skelton@ptsi.net
The CCC Ranch Headquarters was built in the 1880s of native stone, cut and laid up in a running bond. The rough-faced stone bunkhouse stands nearby. Listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the 3C ranch was owned by Vickers, Wells, and Gates out of Tombstone, Arizona.
Texhoma, OK Historic Homes
The Penick House was built in 1912 for B.G Penick by a contractor named P. M. Williams. A contractor and builder active from 1907 to 1920
Texhoma, OK Historic HomesThe Texhoma Museum is maintained and operated by the Texhoma Genealogical and Historical Society, Editors and Publishers of the Panhandle Pioneers, a Local Historical Series.
Texhoma, OK MuseumsUniversity Lake Municipal Golf Course near Phillips University is a 9-hole hilly layout. Open at 8 am on weekdays and 7 am on...
In early 1870s, C.E.(Ed) Jones and Joe Plummer blazed the historic trail which is an important part of Oklahoma Panhandle's r...